the New album







Nilüfer Yanya

Jay Som 

Our sixth (!!!) album, My Big Day, is officially out. This record has been our whole world for the last three years and now we can let it go and share it with all of you. 

My Big Day is not a concept album, but we did follow one principle when making it – have fun. That’s not to say it hasn’t been difficult at times – some of the ideas for this record have been around for more than a decade and it took a fresh perspective and hard work to realise them. But when you listen to My Big Day, we hope you hear the sound of four best friends finding joy in making music together and experimenting. 

The sense of adventure on this record also extends to the artists and producers we collaborated with. Bombay Bicycle Club and Chaka Khan?! Everyone that contributed to this album brought something different and unexpected, and we are eternally grateful to Melina, Nilüfer, Damon, Chaka, Holly and a whole host of other people for their time and ideas.  

See you soon,

Jack, Jamie, Suren and Ed. 

Tekken 2 official video

Official Shop

  • My Big Day Summer Bundle – Egg Vinyl + Cassette + Egg T-Shirt + Egg Bucket Hat View
  • My Big Day Vinyl + Cassette + Logo T-Shirt View
  • My Big Day Digipak CD + Cassette View
  • My Big Day Vinyl + Cassette View
  • My Big Day Lava Lamp Vinyl + Cassette View
  • My Big Day Egg Vinyl + Cassette View
  • My Big Day Limited Edition Egg Vinyl View
  • My Big Day Lava Lamp Vinyl View
  • My Big Day Exclusive Digipak CD View
  • My Big Day Cassette View
  • My Big Day Vinyl View

Live Dates


Ask the band

We also want to answer some interesting questions from fans. If you’ve got something that will make us dig deep to answer it, use this form to send your question